



Local Governing Body Membership 2022-23

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
Sharon Roscoe	Chair of Governors		16/12/2019	16/12/2023
Ross Doohan	Staff Governor		01/10/2019	01/10/2023
Matt O'Boyle	Governor	Careers / Personal Development	01/09/2019	01/09/2023
Miriam Rathore	Vice Chair of Governors	Safeguarding	01/01/2020	01/01/2024
Rachael Wilson	Governor	Health and Safety	01/12/2020	01/12/2024
Shelley Dunn	Governor	SEND	22/05/2023	22/05/2027
Wendy Bridson – O	Clerk to Governors			

Pay Committee

Name	Role	
Matt O'Boyle	Governor	
Rachael Wilson	Governor	
Miriam Rathore	Governor	
Wendy Bridson - Clerk to Governors		

