



Attendance Register 2021/2022 - Local Governing Body

| Name | | 7 th October 2021 | 25 th November 2021 | 20 th January 2022 | 30 th June 2022 |
|----------------|--------------------|------------------------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------------|----------------------------|
| Sharon Roscoe | Chair of Governors | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Matt O'Boyle | Governor | ✓ | √ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Ross Doohan | Staff Governor | √ | √ | ✓ | √ |
| Miriam Rathore | Governor | Apologies | √ | ✓ | Apologies |
| Rachael Wilson | Governor | Apologies | √ | Apologies | ✓ |
| Ali Mangera* | Governor | N/A | N/A | N/A | √ |

^{*}Appointed/elected during the 2021/22 academic year.