



Attendance Register 2022/2023 - Local Governing Body

Name		6 th October 2022	24 th November 2022	19 th January 2023	18 th May 2023
Sharon Roscoe	Chair of Governors	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Matt O'Boyle	Governor	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Ross Doohan	Staff Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark
Miriam Rathore	Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies
Rachael Wilson	Governor	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Ali Mangera *	Governor	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	N/A

*Resigned during the 2022/23 academic year

Creating outstanding schools that transform learning, lives and communities