Gary Holding Head Teacher
Tina Hulme Nurture Manager
Helen Morris Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral)
Natalie Lewis Deputy Headteacher
Andrew Caldwell Maths Teacher
Paul Clark Maths Teacher
Julie Cockerill Lead English Teacher
Rebecca Thompson Science Teacher
Shuaib Ahmed Science Teacher
Antonia Ryan Science Teacher
Nikki Normanton Teacher Nurture (KS3)
Amy Collins Lead Maths Teacher
Rob Kershaw Designated Safeguarding Lead
Laura Carmichael PE Teacher
Anthony Bailey PE Teacher
Dave Stafford Lead Instructor (Outdoor Education)
Louise Lowe SENDCo
Rob Kit Outdoor Education Instructor
Debbie Berry Teaching Assistant
Sushannah Courtney Teaching Assistant
Paula Butler Teaching Assistant
Lindsey McInerney Teaching Assistant
Junaid Musa Pastoral Support
Amber Morris HLTA
Emma Zollner HLTA
Gillian Lucas HLTA
Samantha Freedman HLTA
Daniel Topham HLTA
Karina Bullough HLTA
Halima Kadva Cover Supervisor
Ross Doohan Careers Advisor/Pastoral Support
Shiraj Suleman IT Technician
Helen Rawnsley School Business Manager
Clare Holding Exams Officer
Donna Race Attendance Officer
Sandra Woodruff Catering Manager
Larraine Jones Assistant Cook
Vernon Holmes Caretaker/Driver
Wayne Fallows Site Supervisor

“The culture and ethos of the school encourages a caring and supportive environment in which learning and good behaviour can flourish.”